skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly 13.10.17

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1: Indigo Hardcastle

Year 2: Connor Townend

Year 3: Shelby McGlenn

Year 4:  Jack Nicholson

Year 5: Ewan Carson

Year 6: Safa Ahmed

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Holly Learoyd, Izak Winter, Brody Wright, Alisha-Mae Cowan

Year 2:  Jacob Hartley, Kaylie Appleyard, Milena Ozolina, Ruby Spiteri, Ophelia Singh, Freya Brawn, Poppy Wilkes, Brayden Dibb-Woolley, Roxy Hardy, Liam Bower, Izzy Abbott, Georgia Percy

Year 3:  Paulina Bednarz, Abigail Wright, Kalyce Mellor, Maddie Sparkes, Aymie Chattaway, Declan Slater, Olivia Slater

Year 4: Harvey Jackson, Alicia Kaszkur, Daniel Madani, Charlie Close, Jonah Darnborough

Year 5:  Jake Watson, Sophie Southgate, Sam O’Connor, Lydia Wainwright, Jack Holroyd

Year 6:  Natasha Hollindrake, Alex Robinson, Reece Loat, Ruby Smith, Safa Ahmed

Back To Top