skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly 20.10.17

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1: Lilly Booth

Year 2: Ruby Spiteri

Year 3: Thomas Cracknell

Year 4:  Matty Dawson

Year 5: Koby Moses

Year 6: Emma Binns

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Jack Attenborough, Indigo Hardcastle, Lilly Booth, Ella Bell

Year 2:  Courtney Jackson, Milena Ozolina, Brayden Dibb-Woolley, Georgia Percy, Liam Bower, Charlie Walker, Ruby Spiteri, Mason Jackson, Archie Simpson, Ophelia Singh

Year 3:  Alex Brabiner, Corey Gray, Scarlett Khan, Lillyanna Williamson, Millie Fisher

Year 4:  Daniel Madani, Jonah Darnborough, Isabelle Stott

Year 5:  Chelsea Simpson, Eden Barrington, Hannah Watson, Niamh Morris, Zachary Hardcastle, Sam O’Connor

Year 6:  Alex Robinson, Reece Loat, Ruby Smith, Safa Ahmed

Special Mentions:

Natasha Hollindrake, for obtaining three new cub badges. Well done!

Liam Brown and Amelia Christensen, for being wonderful office helpers this half-term.

Bracken Smart and Deacon Lax, for excellent assembly help this half-term.

Back To Top