skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 16.04.18

  • News


Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Lewis Robinson

Year 2: Lucas Howe

Year 3: Sienna Moses

Year 4: Jonah Darnborough

Year 5: Leah Boot

Year 6: Safa Ahmed


What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Harry

Year 2: Noah, Ava-Grace, Liam

Year 3: Aidan, Lucy, Maddie, Paulina, Zachary, Harvey

Year 4: Jonah, Zack, Daniel, Isabelle, Maisie

Year 5: Jake, Lydia, Kayleigh, Laura, Leah, Koby, Chelsea, Sam P, Sam O, Ewan

Year 6: Bracken, Alex

Back To Top