skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 30.04.18

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Miles Bush

Year 2: Izzy Abbott

Year 3: Abigail Wright

Year 4: Matthew Dawson

Year 5: Eden Barrington

Year 6: Zahara Latif


What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Romessa, Jacob, Charlotte, Brooklyn, Brody, Angel, Harry, Ella, Joseph, Miles, Holly

Year 2: Roxy, Brayden, Blake, Courtney, Izzy, Ava-Grace, Ophelia, Charlie, Mason

Year 3: Zac, Corey, Darcie, Iyla-Rose, Lilyanna

Year 4: Lewis B, Matthew Dawson

Year 5: Mia, Niamh, David, Samuel, Zaina, Christopher, Jaxon, Sophie

Year 6: Amelia, Haydon, Sufyan, Zahara, Oliver M, Tilly, Bracken

Back To Top