skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 9.07.18

  • News


Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Jacob Leaver

Year 2: Ruby Spiteri

Year 3: Darcie Banks

Year 4: Kasy Leigh Dixon

Year 5: Jake Watson

Year 6: Ruby Smith

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Brody, Ella, Daniel, Indigo, Ivy, Riley, Lilly

Year 2: |Courtney, Georgia, Connor

Year 3: Harvey, Megan, Millie, Paulina

Year 4: Matty, Harvey, Jonah, Zack, Ella, Charlie

Year 5: Laura, Abbas, Lewis, Kayleigh, WIlliam, Niamh

Year 6: Lucy, Tilly, Emma, Hayden, Zahara

A special mention to Niamh Morris for football award

A special mention to Yr6 writing competition winners


Back To Top