skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 07.01.19

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Heva Learoyd

Year 2: Lilly Booth

Year 3: Layla Jackson

Year 4: Millie Fisher

Year 5: Maisie Pinder

Year 6: Christopher Kilminster

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Rose, Parisa, Ethan, India, Heva, Kayden, Lexi, Tommy, Rudy

Year 2: Angel, Charlotte, Daniel, Ella, Holly, Indigo, Jack, Lilly

Year 3:Ava-Grace, Liam, Lucas,Kevin, Milena, Ruby

Year 4: Aidan, Darcie, Iyla-Rose, Kalyce, Malakai, Maddie, Lilyanna, Leah, Millie, Paris, Megan, Summer, Paulina, Scarlett, Areyan, Shelby, Zac

Year 5: Maisie, Matty, Lewis, Ava, Jack, Isabelle, Zack, Aimee

Year 6: Asal, Christopher, Kayleigh, Laura, Laura, Sam, Zach, Hannah

Back To Top