skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 28.01.19

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Zoe Haldane

Year 2: Jacob Leaver

Year 3: Kevin Kristapsons

Year 4: Ava Walton

Year 5: Kasy Leigh Dixon

Year 6: Chelsea Simpson

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Kayden, Scarlett, Tyler, Jessica, Lexi

Year 2: Romessa, Brooklyn, Daniel, Ella, Holly, Jack, Jacob L, Jacob M, Jessie

Year 3:Blake, Lucas, Kaylie, Freya, Courtney, Brayden

Year 4: Megan, Millie, Summer, Thomas, Areyan, Scarlett, Maddie, Lucy, Lilyanna, Darcie, Iyla Rose, Ava, Aidan

Year 5: Alfie, Isabelle, Ava, Lewis, Kasy, Daniel, Aimee

Year 6: Ewan, Jake, Chelsea, Christopher, Jake, Lydia, William


Back To Top