skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 08.07.19

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1: Layton-Blake Moye

Year 2: Ella Bell

Year 3: Kayleigh Appleyard

Year 4: Aymie Chattaway

Year 5: Matty Dawson & Oceanna Bird

Year 6: Koby Moses


What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Rose, Joel, India, Heva, Jessica, Layton-Blake

Year 2: Daniel, Ellie, Aniyah, Harry, Jacob, Riley, Lilly, Jack

Year 3: Kasey, Isobel, Evan, Jacob, Courtney, Georgia, Connor

Year 4: Aidan, Ava, Iyla Rose, Kalyce, Summer, Areyan, Layla, Karina, Lucy, Maddie, Malakai, Megan, Millie, Paulina, Scarlett

Year 5: Aimee, Charlie, Jonah, Harvey, Isabelle, Archie, Ava, Oceanna, Matty

Year 6: Lewis, Eden, Sophie, Hannah, Koby, Jaxon, Laura, William, Lydia, Chelsea, Leah


Back To Top