skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration assembly w/c/ 21.10.19

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1: Francesca Lawler/Kashy Alam

Year 2: Rose Stenhouse / Layton Blake Moye

Year 3: Brody Wright/Jacob McGhie

Year 4: Jake Hartley /Layla Jackson

Year 5: Pauline Bednarz/ Leah Edgar

Year 6: Ella Sparkes/Jonah Darnborough


What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Kashy, Florence, Eliza, Beatrix, Freddy

Year 2: Rileym Kaiden, Qais, Layton Blake, Ethan, Kayden, Millie-Lynn

Year 3: Brody, Jacob

Year 4: Evan, Lucas, Callum, Amani, Jake

Year 5:

Year 6: Charlie, Jack

Back To Top