skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly 22.09.17

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1: Angel Broadbent

Year 2: Roxy Hardy

Year 3: Olivia Slater

Year 4:  Brooke Slater

Year 5: Mia Booth

Year 6: Natasha Hollindrake

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Indigo Hardcastle

Year 2:  Lucas Howe, Izzy Abbott, Brayden Dibb-Woolley, Liam Bower, Evan Abbey, Georgia Percy, Noah Shilton

Year 3: Maddie Sparkes, Declan Slater, Olivia Slater, Sienna Moses, Shelby McGlenn, Paulina Bednarz

Year 4: Isabelle Stott, Harry Fuller

Year 5: Sophie Southgate, Niamh Morris, Mia Booth, David Logan, Sam O’Connor, Sophie Morley

Year 6: Elmaan Amroussi, Amelia Christensen, Zahara Latif, Safa Ahmed, Haydon McGlenn, Ruby Smith


Back To Top