skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly 29.09.17

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1: Ella Bell

Year 2: Liam Bower

Year 3: Summer Iluk-Lee

Year 4:  Isabelle Stott

Year 5: Sam O’Connor

Year 6: Amelia Christensen

What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Romessa Hussain, Lilly Booth, Brody wright, Ella Bell, Jacob McGhie, Grace Terry, Alisha-Mae Cowan

Year 2:  Liam Bower, Milena Ozolina, Izzy Abbott, Layla Jackson, Archie Simpson

Year 3: Darcie Banks, Layla Fox-Harrison, Liam Bland

Year 4: Isabelle Stott, Daniel Madani, Maisie Pinder

Year 5: Sophie Southgate, Koby Moses, leah Boot, Zachary Hardcastle, Abbas Peters

Year 6: Amelia Christensen, Emma Binns, leo Logan, Ben Stenhouse, Brandon Grey, Sufyan Khan


Back To Top