skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 21.5.18

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Ellie Cummins

Year 2: Courtney Jackson

Year 3: Harvey Normington

Year 4: Harvey Jackson

Year 5: Zack Hardcastle

Year 6: Deacon Lax


What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Brody, Charlotte, Holly, Harry, Indigo

Year 2: Courtney, Noah, Ophelia, Lucas

Year 3: Zack, Thomas, Lilyanna, Shelby, Max, Millie

Year 4: Maisie, Harvey, Zack, Isabelle

Year 5: Niamh, Lydia, Jaxon, Christopher, Kayleigh, Sam O, Lewis N

Year 6: Ellie, Leo, Oliver, Oliver M, Sufyan, Zahara

Back To Top