skip to Main Content
01274 582 514 01274 588 397

Celebration Assembly w/c 6.6.18

  • News

Congratulations and well done to our stars of the week. Their proud photographs will be displayed outside the school hall throughout the week so everyone can see them!

Year 1:  Romessa Hussain

Year 2: Izzy Abbott

Year 3: Areyan Sharif-Tehrani

Year 4: Zack Cummins

Year 5: Asal Sharif-Tehrani

Year 6: Darya Sharif-Tehrani


What a super bunch of gold award winners in assembly this week. All have been entered into Mrs Wilkinson’s special gold book and their group photo added to our gold award winners display. Well done!

Year 1: Mason, Brody, Brooklyn

Year 2: Roxy, Freya, Liam, Izzy, Charlie, Milena, Ava-Grace

Year 3: Abigail, Alex, Kalyce, Malakai, Paris, Paulina, Harvey

Year 4:

Year 5: Koby, Leah Jaxon, Lydia, Sophie, Laura, Abbas, Asal, Mia, Megan

Year 6: Craig, Emma, Safa, Oliver B, Sufyan

Back To Top